CV-game tester :D

Personal&Contact Information
 

Name: Tam Tran Quoc

Date of birth: September 14, 1993

Gender: Male

Marital Status: Single

Nationality: Vietnamese

Permanent Address: 10 Street, Ward Hiep Binh Chanh, District Thu Duc, HCM city, Vietnam

Phone: 0985614391

Email: badboylk2006@yahoo.com

Education
  • 2008-2011
    Long Khanh High School – Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
    Graduated with “TB” capacity.
  • 2011-now
    The university of sciences – HCM, Vietnam

The diploma of Information Technology ( Will graduate in 2015)
Capacity: I think it will be “Fair” or more J

Experience
  • I’ve play games for 10 years
  • I have good personal skills on computer
  • I’ve found many bugs in many games such as: Warcraft III, Starcraft, Red Alert 2 , Counter Strike …
  • I am good at programming and I use C/C++.
  • I can do at every hour if I’m free

 

Objective
  • To be a good game tester
  • Improve  my programming-skills
  • Can develop many games especially DotA, FF2 …

 

About notpeo

roamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

